Live Events

Brad's Live Events

I teach classes and workshops in both writing and yoga, as well as specialized Yoga of Writing workshops that combine yoga, memoir writing, and journaling. Join me each Tuesday and Thursday mornings at 8 a.m. Mountain Daylight Time (10 a.m. EDT, 7 a.m. PDT) for Sunrise Yoga + Meditation. My classes are in the vinyasa or "flow" style, and I teach to all abilities, from beginners to advanced. My classes are vigorous, but my emphasis is on my students' inner experience. I invite my students to bring their attention inward to the sensations in their bodies and to stay connected to the moment and themselves.

I teach a free writing class called Fearless Writing each Thursdays at 11 a.m. MDT (1 p.m. EDT, 10 a.m. PDT). The 30-minute classes are FREE. Each week, I tackle a different topic related to writing. The focus is on memoir, nonfiction, and blogging. Past classes have addressed: How to Tell Your Origin Story, How to Write Powerful Scenes and Anecdotes, The Three Arcs of A Story, The Art and Craft of Blogging, and more. You can sign up for yoga and writing classes below. I look forward to seeing you in class!

FREE Fearless Writing Course

Learn to write with more power, freedom, and heart. Come enjoy a 30-minute class where we will dive deep into memoir, nonfiction, and blogging. Save your spot by clicking the button below and registering!

RESERVE YOUR SPOT

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS

"I recently participated in a Zoom session offered by writing coach Brad Wetzler.  The topic, Memoir Writing, was packed with more useful information than any introductory course I have ever attended. Brad is generous with his insight and wisdom; his authenticity and humor shine through. I learned how to tell a more compelling story, and to set “audience” aside for long enough to find and celebrate my voice. Brad is empowering others by sharing decades of writing experience and offering guidance in such an accessible platform. With thanks and respect."

Elizabeth Penziner
M.P.H., RYT

Tuesday Morning Yoga

Come and enjoy a FREE morning of yoga via Zoom! Space is limited. Reserve your spot by clicking the button below and registering.

Reserve Your Spot!

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS


 

Thursday Morning Yoga

Come and enjoy a FREE morning of yoga via Zoom! Space is limited. Reserve your spot by clicking the button below and registering.

Reserve Your Spot!

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS