WEEKLY WRITING CLASS: ENROLLMENT NOW OPEN! SIGN UP NOW.

Online Classes

Join One of Brad's Writing or Yoga Classes

I teach classes and workshops in both writing and yoga, as well as specialized Yoga of Writing workshops that combine yoga, memoir writing, and journaling.

Join me each Tuesday and Thursday mornings at 8 a.m. Mountain Daylight Time (10 a.m. EDT, 7 a.m. PDT) for Sunrise Yoga + Meditation. My classes are in the vinyasa or "flow" style, and I teach to all abilities, from beginners to advanced. My classes are vigorous, but my emphasis is on my students' inner experience. I invite my students to bring their attention inward to the sensations in their bodies and to stay connected to the moment and themselves.

You can sign up for yoga and writing classes below. I look forward to seeing you in class!

*Please note: in order to keep this a safe environment, each participant will be required to turn on their camera and microphone to check in at the beginning of class. After the check in, participants will be free to turn off cameras and microphones as they wish. Failure to turn on the camera and microphone for the check in will result in removal from the class.

**REGISTRATION NOW OPEN**

This 8-week beginning memoir writing class will begin on Thursday, January 13th at 2 pm ET (12 pm MT, 11 am PT). You will have access to a weekly writing class with Brad Wetzler, access to an archive of previous lessons, and a community of like-minded authors to grow and improve your writing and personal transformation!

Click HERE to sign up!

FREE Writing with Heart Class

Learn to write with more power, freedom, and heart. Come enjoy a 30-minute class where we will dive deep into memoir, nonfiction, and blogging. Save your spot by clicking the button below and registering!

RESERVE YOUR SPOT

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS

Tuesday Morning Yoga

Come and enjoy a FREE morning of yoga via Zoom! Space is limited. Reserve your spot by clicking the button below and registering.

Reserve Your Spot!

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS


 

Thursday Morning Yoga

Come and enjoy a FREE morning of yoga via Zoom! Space is limited. Reserve your spot by clicking the button below and registering.

Reserve Your Spot!

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS

"I recently participated in a Zoom session offered by writing coach Brad Wetzler.  The topic, Memoir Writing, was packed with more useful information than any introductory course I have ever attended. Brad is generous with his insight and wisdom; his authenticity and humor shine through. I learned how to tell a more compelling story, and to set “audience” aside for long enough to find and celebrate my voice. Brad is empowering others by sharing decades of writing experience and offering guidance in such an accessible platform. With thanks and respect."

Elizabeth Penziner
M.P.H., RYT